CARIBBEAN VACATION RENTAL REVIEWS

1 Reviews Of Our Villa

★★★★★ 5/5 Great Views

Stayed for a week during a business trip and was everything that was hoped for to decompress. Ownership easy to communicate with and attentive to any need. Easy walking distance to Cane Bay and the iguanas come down from the neighboring trees to visit.

Aaron H.

Stayed: Mar 2021   Submitted: Mar 30, 2021   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 Best Location on the island

From booking to arrival to departure we were impressed. Alan was quick to respond to any questions from the very start and coordinated with Andrew and myself every step of the way. We were met at the airport by Andrew who was waiting as we got off the plane and as soon as we got our rental showed us to the store to grab some food and drinks before taking us to the house. Once to the house it was extremely clean and just as the pictures had shown. Amazing big rooms with great views not only from the bedrooms but from every room in the house. Very open and new furnishings and new throughout and not lacking anything you need to relax and feel at home. The kitchen island with the big stove was great to cook breakfast on with the bay doors open and perfect view of the ocean as the sun came up and just would sit out at the patio table over the ocean with drinks and breakfast and enjoy the sound of the waves below. Pool was perfect and overall the location was very private. Great night sleep with the windows and doors open with the sound of the waves to put you to sleep. Andrew gave us plenty of suggestions of places to visit and things to do around the island as well as there were some nice places to eat just a couple minute drive down the road with a great beach. After visiting around the island I can’t say I saw a better place to stay and unbeatable with everything it had to offer. I have no doubt this will become a regular trip and I wouldn’t stay anywhere else. I can’t state enough how impressed we were with the home and communication with Alan was very easy and made the trip not stressful in any way. Big props to both Alan and Andrew for making the vacation a great one and making the island feel more like a a home away from home.

Devin S.

Stayed: Mar 2021   Submitted: Apr 19, 2021   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 Perfect house on a perfect island!

My husband and I recently stayed at Oceans at Cane Bay and it was absolutely perfect! The house was amazing, the two master suites were perfect. The beds were comfortable, the showers were very nice. Waking up listening to the waves hit the shore was absolutely amazing! The house has air conditioning but we never turned it on. The breeze with the doors open and the multiple ceilings fans throughout the house kept everything perfectly cool. This house could not be closer to the ocean! We spent our evenings on the deck overlooking the ocean, watching for passing humpback whales (which we saw on 2 days!). The house was very private. Drew the caretaking met us at the airport and brought us to the house. He gave us tips on restaurants and things to do and was always available if we needed anything. Alan the owner was wonderful to work with. He was easy to communicate with and was committed to make sure we had everything we needed. The location near Cane Bay was ideal. It was a short drive or walk from 3 restaurants that were all very good and beautiful Cane Bay beach. We were about 20 minutes from both Christiansted and Fredericksted. We did 4 days of scuba diving with St. Croix Ultimate Bluewater Adventures (awesome experience, see my tripadvisor review). The island was wonderful. The people were friendly, the restaurants were good, the island and ocean were absolutely beautiful. Overall, the house was perfect. This was a wonderful experience and we will be sure to return!

Kim B.

Stayed: Mar 2021   Submitted: Mar 17, 2021   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 Simply Amazing

Alan is the best to work with. Property is pretty secluded, but close to many fun things to do on the island. Clean, roomy, and has amazing views off of the deck and balconies. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to get away and enjoy a little slice of paradise!

Jeremy M.

Stayed: Feb 2021   Submitted: Feb 21, 2021   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 would stay here again

Alan was an excellent host. He met us at the airport, took our party to the supermarket and then to the house. The views from the house were wonderful. I would stay here again when I come to st croix.

Mostafa A.

Stayed: Feb 2021   Submitted: Feb 24, 2021   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 Spotless, all new, high end, breathtaking location

Wonderful villa in an incredible location. It has everything you could need. The views and breezes are incredible and the pool is awesome. The furnishings are beautiful and tasteful. Amazing place!

Albert S.

Stayed: Apr 2019   Submitted: Apr 18, 2019   Source: VRBO

★★★★★ 5/5 Spotless, brand new villa, amazing location.

Oceans is brand new with beautiful and tasteful furnishings – very high end. The location is incredible and the views and breezes are just amazing!

Albert S.

Stayed: Apr 2019   Submitted: Apr 19, 2019   Source: VRBO

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.